St. Mark's Leadership Team

St. Mark's has an amazing staff and group of volunteers who are appointed as leaders. We believe in servant leadership and that all members have a voice to share ideas, leadership and responsibility for the ministries of St. Mark's. For organizational purposes those below have all been called to demonstrate servant leadership and to fulfill a specific appointment for a specific time. Feel free to contact anyone with your ideas, concerns and ministry ideas.

Staff

Sr. Pastor	Randy Wade	revwade05@gmail.com
Music	Kelly Jo Poss	kellyjo@stmarksbethany.com
Children's Ministry	Sharon Hunt	sharon@stmarksbethany.com
Student Ministry & Comunidad B	Bequer Gomez	bequer@stmarksbethany.com
CDO & Kings & Queens	Kayla Gannon	kayla@stmarksbethany.com
Finances	Jackie Swedlow	finance@stmarksbethany.com
Finances	Lorna Garner	oma0118@gmail.com
Administrator	Lenita Parson	lenita@stmarksbethany.com

St. Mark's Lay Leadership team January 1, 2025 - December 31, 2027

Church Council 2025

<u>Committees</u>

Chair: Mike Kilby			Committee on Lay Leadership Chair: Randy Wade			
Lay Leader	Steve Couch		2025	2026	2027	
•			Joy Imel	Dave Moore	Vicki Pellegrini	
SPRC Chair Shab Jupiterwala		la	Sally Kilby	Sara Votaw	Kathi Fisher	
		ia	TBA	Mike Fisher	TBA	
Finance Chair Terry Pope		Staff Parish Relations Committee				
		Chair: Shab Jupiterwala				
Committees 2025	2026	2027	2025	2026	2027	
			Casey Cassidy	Shab Jupiterwala	Nancy Gray	
Trustees Gregg Mil		Mark Willy	Valerie Pautsch	Sabrina Beebe	Bill Underwood	
Brian Ray		Gwen Sears	TBA	TBA	Chris Tow	
TBA	Leslie Sipes	TBA				
Finance Karen Kapka	Terry Pope Jen	nafer Marchant				

Jim Marr

Pastor: Randy Wade

Secretary: Lenita Parson (without vote)

Carol Brown Linda Whaley